Investor Relations
About the Directors
Bruce Higgins
Chairman, Non Executive Director

Bruce is an experienced non executive director, chairman and former chief executive of both private and listed companies within Australia and internationally, spanning 25 years in diverse companies ranging from engineering, manufacturing and professional services to larger contracting businesses. Bruce was the recipient of Ernst & Young "Entrepreneur of the Year" award in the Southern California region-June 2005. Bruce currently serves as non executive chairman of
Q Technology Group (ASX: QTG) and HUB24 Limited (ASX:Hub).

Bruce is a member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominations Committee.

Brad Dowe
Managing Director & CEO
BSc (Computer Science)

Brad is the founder and Chief Executive Officer of Legend and has been working in the field of computing and engineering for over 20 years. His experience covers all facets of electronics, engineering, product development, manufacturing processes and systems development and international business operations. Brad oversees the global management of the organisation.

Brad is a member of the Legend Nomination Committee.

Ian Fraser
Non Executive Director

Ian was appointed as a Director in January 2008. He is currently a non-executive Director of Structural Systems Limited. Ian has held several senior management positions including Managing Director of Pioneer Sugar Mills Limited, Clyde Industries Limited, Australian Chemical Holdings Limited and TNT Australia Pty Limited. Ian also has substantial international experience having lived and worked in South East Asia and the United States.

Ian is the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Management Committee, and a member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominations Committee.

Graham Seppelt
Company Secretary

Graham was appointed as company secretary on 18 January 2005. Graham has over 40 years' experience and a wide exposure to a range of industries as a senior manager and contract accountant in corporate advisory roles. He is also the company secretary for BSA Limited, UXA Resources Limited and Australian Zircon Limited.